2017-2018 Board

Melanie Grassi - Secretary
Experience and Hospitality Pastor
Life Center, Tacoma
mgrassiwood@life-center.org

Anders Ibsen
Deputy Director of Operations,
Landmark Law Group
 a_ibsen@hotmail.com

Debbie Kray - President
Education Manager
Lemay – America’s Car Museum
Debbie.Kray@americascarmuseum.org

Michael McGavock
Principal for Learning Environments
McGranahan Architects
michael.mcgavock@mcgranahan.com

Shannon Shea
Executive Director
Tacoma Community Boat Builders
shannon@tacomaboatbuilders.org

Seong Shin - Treasurer
Principal for Interior Design
McGranahan Architects
seong.shin@mcgranahan.com

Shon Silvia
Executive Director
Metro Parks Tacoma
shons@tacomaparks.com

Susan Warner – Vice President
Executive Director
Vashon Center for the Arts
Susan@vashoncenterforthearts.org

Staff

8.jpeg

Elizabeth Hirschl, Director of Development

liz@elementsofed.org

10.jpeg

Joy Vivar-Beeks, Financial Manager

joy@elementsofed.org

Doris Conrath, Grants Director

doris@elementsofed.org