2019-2020 Board

Lonnetta Cunningham - Treasurer
Executive Director, TeamWrk Foundation
Owner, Carnival Time

Melanie Grassi - Secretary
Executive Pastor, OurChurch, Tacoma
Owner, Grassi’s Flowers, Gifts, and Boutique

Anders Ibsen
Deputy Director of Operations, Landmark Law Group

Debbie Kray - Board President
Education Manager, Lemay – America’s Car Museum
Debbie.Kray@americascarmuseum.org

Michael McGavock
Principal for Learning Environments, McGranahan Architects
michael.mcgavock@mcgranahan.com

Shannon Shea
Executive Director, Tacoma Community Boat Builders
shannon@tacomaboatbuilders.org

Shon Silvia
Executive Director, Metro Parks Tacoma
shons@tacomaparks.com

Susan Warner – Vice President
Executive Director, Lakewold Gardens
swarner@lakewoldgardens.org

Staff

8.jpeg

Elizabeth Hirschl, Director of Development

liz@elementsofed.org

10.jpeg

Joy Vivar-Beeks, Financial Manager

joy@elementsofed.org

Doris Conrath, Grants Director

doris@elementsofed.org